Building Directory

Reset
Name Position Locations
Allen, Tara L

315-453-1283

tallen@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Math

Soule Road Middle School

Amyot, Tracey A

315-453-1283

tamyot@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Family/Cons. Science

Soule Road Middle School

Badger, Janel R

315-453-1252

jbadger@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Phys Ed Secondary

Elmcrest Elementary School

Morgan Road Elementary School

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Willow Field Elementary School

Bilello, Joanne M

315-453-1283

jbilello@liverpool.k12.ny.us

School Secretary I

Soule Road Middle School

Buckley, Frances M

315-453-1283

fbuckley@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Middle School

Budelmann, Veronica P

315-453-1283

vbudelmann@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Science

Soule Road Middle School

Calabria, Lisa K

315-453-1283

lcalabria@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Middle School

Caldwell, Amanda J

315-453-1283

acaldwell@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Principal-Middle School

Soule Road Middle School

Carroll, Kristi N

315-453-1283

kcarroll@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Social Studies

Soule Road Middle School

Cavelli, Robert J

315-453-1283

rcavelli@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Middle School

Charles, Robert M

315-453-1283

rcharles@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Middle School

Cherock, Erin S

315-453-1283

echerock@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Health

Soule Road Middle School

Colabello, Bridget C

315-453-1283

bcolabello@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-English

Soule Road Middle School

Correll, Theresa J

315-453-1283

tcorrell@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Math

Soule Road Middle School

Cronise, Jeanne E

315-453-1283

jcronise@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Soule Road Middle School

Day, Jaimie W

315-453-1283

jday@liverpool.k12.ny.us

C-I-2nd shift

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Dutch, Kevin D

315-453-1283

kdutch@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Middle School

Elioff, Jacqueline C

315-453-1283

jelioff@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Middle School

Emanuelli, Shirley A

315-453-1280

semanuelli@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Food Service Helper I

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Esposito, Jill M

315-453-1283

jesposito@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Middle School

Evangelista, Dina M

315-453-1283

devangelista@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

School Nurse

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Farrands, Renae M

315-453-1283

rfarrands@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Social Studies

Soule Road Middle School

Fleischman, Jonathan A

315-453-1283

jfleischman@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Music Secondary

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Fowler, Katherine

315-453-1283

kfowler@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Reading-Secondary

Soule Road Middle School

Francis, Angela B

315-453-1283

afrancis@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Science

Soule Road Middle School

Goode, Eric H

315-453-1283

egoode@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Social Studies

Soule Road Middle School

Hamilton, Gregory J

315-453-1283

ghamilton@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Middle School

Harrington, Lisa A

315-453-1283

lharrington@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Liverpool Middle School

Soule Road Middle School

Henson, Katie M

315-453-1500

khenson@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Phys Ed Secondary

Soule Road Middle School

Hopkins, Corey

315-453-1283

chopkins@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Music Secondary

Soule Road Middle School

Hunter, Colleen M

315-453-1283

chunter@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Soule Road Middle School

Jackson, David K

315-453-1283

djackson@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Phys Ed Secondary

Soule Road Middle School

Jackson, Donald K

315-453-1283

dkjackson@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Soule Road Middle School

Jann, Joanna

315-453-1283

jjann@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Occupational Therapist

Liverpool High School

Soule Road Middle School

Kersey, Jessica L

315-453-1283

jkersey@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Guidance Counselor

Soule Road Middle School

Knopp, Melisa

315-453-1283

mknopp@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

School Psychologist

Soule Road Middle School

LaValle, Dina L

315-453-1283

dlavalle@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

School Nurse

Liverpool High School Annex

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Legresley, Jennifer A

315-453-1280

jlegresley@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Food Service Helper I

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Longwell, Sandra A

315-453-1280

slongwell@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Food Service Helper I

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Lynch, Jean M

315-453-1283

jlynch@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Math

Soule Road Middle School

MacDuff, Bradley

315-453-1283

bmacduff@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Math

Soule Road Middle School

Marano, Gregory M

315-453-1283

gmarano@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-English

Soule Road Middle School

Maslyn, Emily J

315-453-1283

emaslyn@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Math

Soule Road Middle School

Massenzio, Nicole M

315-453-1500

nmassenzio@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Foreign Language

Soule Road Middle School

McCarthy, Kathie L

315-453-1283

kmccarthy@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Middle School

McGrane, Maria Elena

315-453-1283

mmcgrane@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Foreign Language

Soule Road Middle School

Mecomonaco, Virginia A

315-453-1283

vmecomonaco@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Middle School

Meeker, Lindsey M

315-453-1283

lmeeker@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-English

Soule Road Middle School

Merritt, Richard

315-453-1283

rmerritt@liverpool.k12.ny.us

C-II-1st Shift

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Miller, Catherine E

315-453-1283

cemiller@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Family/Cons. Science

Soule Road Middle School

Miller, Nicole C

315-453-1283

nmiller@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Tch Asst w/Tech

Soule Road Middle School

Moe, Deborah A

315-453-1283

dmoe@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Soule Road Middle School

Monica, Matthew L

315-453-1280

mlmonica@liverpool.k12.ny.us

C-II-1st Shift

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Murphy, Cristin W

315-453-1283

cmurphy@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Middle School

Nappi, Cynthia J

315-453-1283

cnappi@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Middle School

Nash, Maryanne

315-453-1283

mnash@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Typist II-11 Month

Liverpool High School

Soule Road Middle School

Nelson, Sandra I

315-453-1280

snelson@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Food Service Helper I

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Parker, Theodore P

315-453-1280

CW-I-2nd Shift

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Patraw, Katherine G

315-453-1283

kpatraw@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Soule Road Middle School

Paul, Diana L

315-453-1283

dpaul@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Middle School

Peelman, Zachary S

315-453-1283

zpeelman@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Middle School

Perry, David C

315-453-1500

dperry@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Dir of Fine Arts

Chestnut Hill Elementary School

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Liverpool Elementary School

Liverpool High School

Liverpool Middle School

Long Branch Elementary

Nate Perry Elementary School

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Willow Field Elementary School

Piper, Patricia M

315-453-1283

ppiper@liverpool.k12.ny.us

CW-I-2nd Shift

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Pompo, Amourelle M

315-453-1283

apompo@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Middle School

Pratt, Brian

315-453-1283

bpratt@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Foreign Language

Soule Road Middle School

Rentz, Deborah A

315-453-1283

drentz@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Science

Soule Road Middle School

Rhubart, Anthony M

315-453-1283

arhubart@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Middle School

Rogalia, Jacob D

315-453-1283

jrogalia@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Middle School

Sabin, Jennifer J

315-453-1283

jsabin@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Special Ed

Soule Road Middle School

Salem, Anna L

315-453-1283

asalem@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Music Secondary

Soule Road Middle School

Sapareto, Susan A

315-453-1283

ssapareto@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Art-Secondary

Soule Road Middle School

Schulz, Ann M

315-453-1283

aschulz@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Science

Soule Road Middle School

Serafin, Beth A

315-453-1283

bserafin@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Guidance Counselor-11 Month

Soule Road Middle School

Silverman, Nancy R

315-453-1283

nsilverman@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Library Media Specialist

Soule Road Middle School

Sokolowski, Mark E

315-453-1280

msokolowski@liverpool.k12.ny.us

C-I-2nd shift

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Starke, Matthew R

315-453-1283

mstarke@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Technology Education

Soule Road Middle School

Stein, Christopher J

315-453-1283

cstein@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Technology Education

Soule Road Middle School

Stein, Jennifer M

315-453-1283

jstein@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-English

Soule Road Middle School

Ten Eyck, Rebecca H

315-453-0272

rteneyck@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Occupational Therapist

Nate Perry Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Theriault, Maria L

315-453-1283

mtheriault@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Speech

Soule Road Middle School

Willow Field Elementary School

Valentine, Nicole M

315-453-1283

nvalentine@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Speech

Soule Road Middle School

Waite, Deborah A

315-453-1275

dwaite@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Foreign Language

Soule Road Middle School

Weigand, Zebadiah J

315-453-1283

zweigand@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Soule Road Middle School

Wentworth, Daniel T

dwentworth@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Social Studies

Soule Road Middle School

Wright, Elaine T

315-453-1280

ewright@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Physical Therapist

Chestnut Hill Elementary School

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Zylka, Maureen A

315-453-1283

mzylka@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Typist I

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School